- or -
Listen to recordings of our shows listed below for free!
Click on host's picture to go to their page and then listen to shows on either your computer/smartphone or download to your iPod/mp3 player!
aithplace

F
Streaming live Mon-Fri 8a-11a pacific...11a-2p eastern
Listen to our stream of Biblical advice
talk radio!
The  Debbie Chavez Show
offers Biblically-based advice on a wide range of issues from pastor's wife and wives ministry leader Debbie Chavez

9 am pacific...noon eastern
The Karolyn Merriman Show offers Biblical advice on healing and recovering from past emotional wounds  from licensed therapist Karolyn Merriman

10 am pacific..1 pm eastern

Sign InView Entries
Band of Brothers Radio
offers Bible-based wisdom for men in areas like addiction, fatherhood, & marriage from pastors & men's ministry leaders

8 am pacific...11 am eastern

Our Featured Video

How a woman grows in
confidence, self-respect, dignity
Click on picture to view
   Biblical advice talk radio     inspiring videos
- or -
click on host pictures below to listen to free podcasts